2010 AFL ladder

By winning the award Franklin became the fifth indigenous player to win the award since 2004. Advertisement. Who has the best win percentage? Aggregate: 176-120.¬~AA÷4SxstCoE¬AD÷1285389000¬ADE÷1285389000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Grand Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷4445bffL¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷.9.14.68¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.6.24¬BF÷.0.5.5¬BH÷.2.1.13¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷bR39cE9R¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷.10.8.68¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.3.21¬~AA÷6y7rxXy2¬AD÷1284801600¬ADE÷1284801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Preliminary Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GIpPIffn¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.7.4.46¬BG÷.3.0.18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷bszUHE9h¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.3.7.25¬~AA÷Sp8vwDMe¬AD÷1284716700¬ADE÷1284716700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Preliminary Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷Mys7bi9U¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.18.12.120¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.6.5.41¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷2FtLJzut¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.11.13.79¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.5.3.33¬~AA÷hCZJN50p¬AD÷1284196800¬ADE÷1284196800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OnbUJp5d¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.11.11.77¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷t8AKrUsc¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.10.12.72¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.5.0.30¬BF÷.0.5.5¬BH÷.2.3.15¬~AA÷W2YNMPFj¬AD÷1284111900¬ADE÷1284111900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷fBEOslc3¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.20.15.135¬BA÷.8.1.49¬BC÷.2.6.18¬BE÷.4.6.30¬BG÷.6.2.38¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷xz4Tt8C9¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.10.6.66¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.3.0.18¬~AA÷KvFOcueA¬AD÷1283661600¬ADE÷1283661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷vLgt0Fj2¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.14.15.99¬BA÷.6.6.42¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷8hiCNbT2¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.13.16.94¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.5.4.34¬BH÷.1.4.10¬~AA÷OCLFa1Qc¬AD÷1283592000¬ADE÷1283592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷nNE17cbS¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.17.22.124¬BA÷.3.6.24¬BC÷.4.9.33¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.6.4.40¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷h4iU2H6q¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.8.14.62¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.3.21¬~AA÷E1ESdaAG¬AD÷1283577600¬ADE÷1283577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷nqjGMIr9¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.14.10.94¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.6.3.39¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷t6kKLxbF¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.1.4.10¬BD÷.0.7.7¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.4.3.27¬~AA÷6yBKbLu4¬AD÷1283507100¬ADE÷1283507100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷0Ufx1eyd¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.7.31¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.1.0.6¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷67eY1yMk¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.11.13.79¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.1.7.13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YH3mthkp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷j3gSl0Lg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vuK7c8lc¬AD÷1283064000¬ADE÷1283064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷juRvwJt1¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷p2Qrxwd7¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.11.113¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.5.3.33¬~AA÷n72HYOBd¬AD÷1283055000¬ADE÷1283055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fDXVvuCl¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AG÷.16.16.112¬BA÷.2.6.18¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.6.4.40¬BG÷.7.3.45¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷xxNzvaRf¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.14.122¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.10.2.62¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.4.3.27¬~AA÷8G3DZ4dj¬AD÷1282986600¬ADE÷1282986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷C4AJuLdr¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.10.106¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.5.5.35¬BH÷.5.1.31¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷fB8hp1lR¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.10.8.68¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.4.1.25¬~AA÷QiE8zosp¬AD÷1282986600¬ADE÷1282986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷YeKqnNJE¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.5.107¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.4.1.25¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷GK9losZK¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.11.12.78¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.6.18¬~AA÷AsiMsTlA¬AD÷1282975800¬ADE÷1282975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷UJTBXsKR¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.5.7.37¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.0.2.2¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷nev7YN4L¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.3.2.20¬~AA÷AR8wt7JM¬AD÷1282968600¬ADE÷1282968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷65AtQuce¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.8.98¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷Ot5oPaC1¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.13.17.95¬BB÷.1.5.11¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.6.2.38¬BH÷.3.5.23¬~AA÷SIoRtm4G¬AD÷1282965000¬ADE÷1282965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷YiCYR1Sr¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.16.112¬BA÷.1.7.13¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.5.6.36¬BG÷.6.2.38¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷SEBxRLsk¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.4.3.27¬~

Minecraft Village Mods, Nfl Music 2019, Parksville, Bc Real Estate, Voice Of America Jobs, Stichting Ingka Foundation Stock Price, Arc'teryx Queenstown, Amber Alert Utah 2020 Today, Hull City Squad 2017‑‑18, Conclusion For Machine Learning Ppt, Kröller-Müller Museum Van Gogh, Facts About Ares, Where To Buy L'oreal Touch On Highlights, Utopia Bedding All Season Comforter, Firefly Sentence, Manuel Almunia Wife, Revlon Colorsilk Beautiful Color Permanent, Harriet Tubman Quotes On God, Midwest University, Utsc Login, What Are Nuns Not Allowed To Do, Dexter Season 4 Episode 7, Google Wifi Nbn Fttc, Sc Logo, The Man That Corrupted Hadleyburg Characters, They Always Come Back Song, How To See Who Viewed Your Instagram Story After 48 Hours, A Bolt From The Blue Meaning In Marathi, How To Address A Married Woman On An Envelope, Deep Learning Bible, Product Review Netcomm Nf18acv, Commercial Real Estate Broker Denver, Cheap Mug Sets, Ledisi - I Blame You Lyrics, Mustique Resort, Melanie Wright Wikipedia, Invitation To A Funeral, Les Arènes Arles, Essay On Robert Browning, Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning And Deep Learning With Python Pdf, Welterweight Weight Ufc, Picasso Paintings For Sale, Dexter Season 4 Episode 12, Silver Alert Ma, Africa Online Shopping,

Leave a Comment